Provincial Grand Master


Brother James Ellis 

Provincial Grand Secretary


Brother Thomas S. Walker


For more information on Linlithgow Province click here


Lodge No. Name Where When
13 Torphichen Kilwinning Bathgate 1st and 3rd Tuesday, Sep - Apr
17 Ancient Brazen Linlithgow 2nd and 4th Wednesday, Oct - Apr except Dec - 2nd Wed
85 Kirknewton & Ratho Ratho 2nd and 4th Friday, Sep - Apr, except Dec 2nd and 3rd Friday
272 St John Mid Calder 1st and 3rd Tuesday, Sep - Apr
374 St John Fauldhouse 2nd and 4th Thursday, Sep - Apr
409 The Douglas Lodge Bo'ness 1st and 3rd Thursday, Sep - Apr also Fri after 2nd Thurs in Dec
548 St Margaret South Queensferry 2nd and 4th Tuesday, Sep - Apr
590 St James Harthill 1st and 3rd Wednesday, Sep - Apr
636 Buchan St John Broxburn 1st and 3rd Thursday, Sep - Apr.
1st Thursday May
827 Hope Bridge Castle Armadale 2nd and 4th Wednesday, Sep - Apr
927 Polkemmet Whitburn 1st and 3rd Monday, Sep - Apr
1145 Blackridge Blackridge 2nd and 4th Tuesday, Sep - Apr
1186 St John Stoneyburn 1st and 3rd Thursday, Sep - Apr
1232 Hopetoun St John Winchburgh 1st and 3rd Tuesdays, Sept to Apr
1305 Pioneer Linlithgow 3rd Friday, Feb, Apr, Sep, Nov, Saturday after the 3rd Friday in March
1587 St Andrew Livingston Station 2nd and 4th Fri - from 4th Fri - Aug to Apr
1601 Lord Bruce Blackburn 2nd and 4th Monday, Sep - Apr
1614 Kirkton Hall Bathgate 3rd Friday, Sept - April
1658 Almondale Livingston 2nd and 4th Tuesday, Sep - Apr




The above information is derived from the Year Book and therefore the details ought to be correct. However, typing mistakes can occur and Lodge details do change. Should any amendments and/or corrections require to be made to the above details or if a Lodge wishes to have its' web page linked to from here please e-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..